Jonathan Harris

Jonathan Harris

Managing Director

Mobile: 021 0273 2466
Email: jonathan@tlc4u2.co.nz

May Wu

May Wu

Clinical Director/Quality Manager – RN

Mobile: 021 0298 3578
Email: may@tlc4u2.co.nz

Chloe Hollows

Chloe Hollows

General Manager/Relationship Manager

Mobile: 027 518 4376
Email: chloe@tlc4u2.co.nz

Marianne Klaricich

Marianne Klaricich

Clinical Assessor/RN

Mobile: 027 584 3037
Email: marianne@tlc4u2.co.nz

Jan Malcolm

Jan Malcolm

Clinical Assessor – RN

Mobile: 027 518 4006
Email: jan@tlc4u2.co.nz

Nikki Burndred

Nikki Burndred

Clinical Assessor/ RN

Mobile: 027 518 4311
Email: nikki@tlc4u2.co.nz

Audrey Bridgman

Audrey Bridgman

HR/coordinator

Mobile: 027 518 4375
Email: audrey@tlc4u2.co.nz

Debby De Vantier

Debby De Vantier

Administrator

Mobile: 027 635 0158
Email: debby@tlc4u2.co.nz